Information Technology & Computing

CQ Researcher provides in-depth, unbiased coverage of issues related to education, health, social trends, criminal justice, and international affairs. Each weekly issue addresses one topic guided by a question and offers demographics, statistics, pro and con interviews, background information, timelines, and suggested readings.

U.S. Newsstream enables users to search the full-text of current and extensive backfiles of U.S. newspapers, news services, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites, including The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides indexing and full-text articles from journals typically indexed in PscyINFO. The collection is suitable for research on many topics in psychology and psychiatry, including emotional and behavioral characteristics, mental processes, anthropology, observational and experimental methods, counseling, and child psychology.

Gale in Context: Science is a database that searches for resources in most science subject areas, providing a view of topics in context with society, history, innovation, globalism, ethics, future trends, and more. The content provided includes reference sources, magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files, and links to vetted websites.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.