Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Staff banner

Contact us

the Learning Technology Center

Phone 254.299.8325

Fax 254.299.6226

Email research_help@mclennan.edu

Chat loading...

Meet with a Librarian--Students

Meet with a Librarian--Faculty

Suggestions and Comments

Library Administration

Kevin Lightfoot
Director, Library Services
254.299.8389
klightfoot@mclennan.edu

Donna Wiley
Sr. Administrative Secretary
254.299.8330
dwiley@mclennan.edu

Archives

For questions about MCC Archives, contact Kevin Lightfoot at 254.299.8389 or klightfoot@mclennan.edu.

Collection Development and Technical Services

George "Geo" Flores
Collections & Resource Management Librarian
254.299.8348
gflores@mclennan.edu

Sherry Campbell
Library Resource Technician
254.299.8340
scampbell@mclennan.edu

Elizabeth Swift
Library Resource Technician
254.299.8447
eswift@mclennan.edu

Library Organization Chart

Information Desk

Circulation and Technical Assistance
254.299.8325

Veronica Meredith   
Information Desk Supervisor
254.299.8333
vmeredith@mclennan.edu

Sherriea McCray 
Library Technician 
254.299.8027 
smccray@mclennan.edu  

Desiree Salazar 
Library Technician (PT)
254.299.8325 
dsalazar@mclennan.edu  

Research and Instruction

 

Research Assistance
254.299.8323

Kristen Cook
Coordinator, Library Research & Instruction
Electronic Resources and Library Instruction
254.299.8327
kcook@mclennan.edu

Rachel Kramer
Research Librarian
Library Instruction
254.299.8390
rkramer@mclennan.edu

Colin Porter
Research Librarian
Research Guides
254.299.8344
cporter@mclennan.edu

Cynthia Soll
Research Librarian
Library Instruction
254.299.8343
csoll@mclennan.edu

Felipe McQuatters 
Library Reference & Technology Specialist 
254.299.8346 
fmcquatters@mclennan.edu
Part Time Reference Staff

Billie Farley
Part Time Reference Staff
254.299.8323
bfarley@mclennan.edu

Cathryne Nivin
Part Time Reference Staff
254.299.8323 
cnivin@mclennan.edu