Skip to Main Content

About

This guide provides information about library hours, location, staff, guidelines, news, and other helpful information.

Staff banner

Contact us

the Learning Technology Center

Phone 254.299.8325

Fax 254.299.6226

Chat loading...

Email

Schedule an appointment-Students

Schedule an appointment-Faculty

Suggestions and Comments

Library Administration

Kevin Lightfoot
Director, Library Services
254.299.8389
klightfoot@mclennan.edu

Donna Wiley
Sr. Administrative Secretary
254.299.8330
dwiley@mclennan.edu

Archives

College Archivist (PT) - Open Position

For questions about MCC Archives, contact Kevin Lightfoot at 254.299.8389 or klightfoot@mclennan.edu.

Collection Development and Technical Services

George "Geo" Flores
Collections & Resource Management Librarian
254.299.8348
gflores@mclennan.edu

Sherry Campbell
Library Resource Technician
254.299.8340
scampbell@mclennan.edu

Elizabeth Swift
Library Resource Technician
254.299.8447
eswift@mclennan.edu

Library Organization Chart

Information Desk

Circulation and Technical Assistance
254.299.8325

Veronica Meredith   
Information Desk Supervisor
254.299.8333
vmeredith@mclennan.edu

Sherriea McCray 
Library Technician 
254.299.8027 
smccray@mclennan.edu  


Research and Instruction

 

Research Assistance
254.299.8323

Kristen Cook
Coordinator, Library Research & Instruction
Electronic Resources and Library Instruction
254.299.8327
kcook@mclennan.edu

Rachel Kramer
Research Librarian
Library Instruction
254.299.8390
rkramer@mclennan.edu

Colin Porter
Research Librarian
Research Guides
254.299.8344
cporter@mclennan.edu

Cynthia Soll
Research Librarian
Library Instruction
254.299.8343
csoll@mclennan.edu

Felipe McQuatters 
Library Reference & Technology Specialist 
254.299.8346 
fmcquatters@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Librarians

Lisa Anderson
Adjunct Reference Librarian 
254.299.8323
tjanderson@mclennan.edu

Billie Farley
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
bfarley@mclennan.edu

Brenda Hand
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
bhand@mclennan.edu

Cathryne Nivin
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323 
cnivin@mclennan.edu

Barbara Preston
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
bpreston@mclennan.edu