Skip to main content
Login to LibApps

About

This guide provides information about library hours, location, staff, guidelines, news, and other helpful information.

Library Staff

​Dan Martinsen
​Director, Library Services
254.299.8333
dmartinsen@mclennan.edu

Louise Bradshaw
Information Desk Supervisor
254-299-8350
lbradshaw@mclennan.edu

Sherry Campbell
Library Assistant
254.299.8340
scampbell@mclennan.edu

Kristen Cook
Research Librarian
254.299.8327
kcook@mclennan.edu

Marylaine Driese
College Archivist (PT)
254.299.8029
mdriese@mclennan.edu

Cynthia Garrett
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
cgarrett@mclennan.edu

Nick Gomez
Library Technician
254.299.8339
ngomez@mclennan.edu

Brenda Hand
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
bhand@mclennan.edu

Dr. Sharon Kenan
Librarian/Professor-Library Sciences
254.299.8343
skenan@mclennan.edu

Kevin Lightfoot
Collections & Resources Management Librarian
254.299.8389
klightfoot@mclennan.edu

Sherriea McCray
Library Technician
254.299.8027
smccray@mclennan.edu

Ramona McKeown
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
rmckeown@mclennan.edu

Phyllis Macmillan
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
pmacmillan@mclennan.edu

Felipe McQuatters
Library Reference & Technology Specialist
254.299.8346
fmcquatters@mclennan.edu

Randall Morgan
Library Technician
254.299.8339
rmorgan@mclennan.edu

Colin Porter
Research Librarian
254.299.8344
cporter@mclennan.edu

Barbara Preston
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
bpreston@mclennan.edu

Elizabeth Swift
Library Assistant (PT)
254.299.8334
eswift@mclennan.edu

Gita Thamban
Adjunct Reference Librarian
254.299.8323
gthamban@mclennan.edu

Donna Wiley
Sr. Administrative Secretary
254.299.8330
dwiley@mclennan.edu

Gail Woodward
Librarian/Professor-Library Sciences
254.299.8390
gwoodward@mclennan.edu